Vendors

Choosing Saint Lucia for your destination conference promises an event your attendees will never forget, but just as importantly, our meetings vendors offer every resource you need to ensure the success of your event:

  • Customized planning service providers;
  • Internationally-renowned chefs and professional caterers;
  • Door-to-door transport coordination;
  • Concierge services for organizing tours, activities and excursions;
  • Audio, visual and stage technologies and services;
  • On-island suppliers to meet your every need, from tropical flowers to personalized memorabilia for your special event.

Share the love at your family reunion with customized T-shirts made right here in beautiful Saint Lucia, grace your glittering conference dinner with distinctively tropical cuisine, or create an unforgettable day of team-building with a hike to the top of our iconic Piton mountains.

Browse or search the listings of Saint Lucia vendors below or contact us for help finding every service you need to pull off the perfect event.


SAINT LUCIA DMCs LISTING

Name Email Owner Business Email Telephone
Barefoot Holidaysinfo@barefootholidays.com ErwinLouisyerwinlouisy@barefootholidays.com1 758 450 0507
Cox & Co Ltd info@coxcoltd.comEleanor Raeerae@coxcoltd.com1 758 456 5000
Solar Tours & Travel solartours@candw.lcCarmelita Xaviercarmelita.xavier@solartoursandtravel.com1 758 452 5898
Spice Travel Limited enquiries@spicetravelstlucia.comMaria Thommpt@casalucia.com1 758 452 0866
St. Lucia Representatives info@stlucia-travelboutique.comCyrilia Paltoncpalton@stluciareps.com1 758 456 9100
Travel Concepts Incorporated info@travelconceptsstlucia.comJacqueline Austinjaustin@travelconceptsstlucia.com1 758 458 2243
Going Places Travel stlucia@goingplacestravel.comChristine-Green-Charleschristine.greene-charles@goingplacestravel.com1 758 452 2151
The Travel Boutique Inc. info@stlucia-travelboutique.comCleopatra Masonjudy@stlucia-travelboutique.com1 758 451 6364
Piton Travel & Tours St. Lucia pta@candw.lcCynthia & Terry Teredine1 758 450 1487
The Tropical Holiday Group Christian McKenziechristian@tropicalholidaysgroup.com1 758 452 9696
Serenity Vacations & Tours ambassador@serenitytvl.comJohn Mathurinjohn@serenitytvl.com1 866 766 0794 / 1 758 719 1775 / 1 758 720 8200
St. James Travel & Tours incentives@stjamesgroup.comHelen Schur Parrishsp@stjamesgroup.com1 758 484 7575
X