Locate A Travel Agent

Our Saint Lucia Experts have explored the island, indulged in the magic of Saint Lucia and have completed our professional training program. Whether you are looking for that perfect romantic getaway, family-fun, or that dream vacation, now is the perfect time to get away! Planning that perfect vacation experience has never been easier with just two easy steps.

  • Just select your Saint Lucia Expert from the listing below
  • Request a quote or quotes
  • And Voila! Allow our Saint Lucia Expert Agents to help you choose the ideal accommodation and experiences that will suit your every need.

So, get started now on a dream vacation that will leave you inspired.

List of Travel Agents

First Name Last Name Company Name City State Country Phone Email
Lori French Delafield WI US 262-547-0733 lorifrench@iowatelecom.net
Nancy Miklian  New Wave Travel by Vision Toronto ON CA 416-928-3113 nancy.miklian@newwavetravel.net
Amy Johnson A Room With A View - Cruise & Travel Germantown WI US (262) 424-8982 amy@aroomwithaviewtravel.com
Illi Wynn AAA Chicago IL US (312) 372-1830 icwynn@aaachicago.com
Tracey Burns AAA East Central Pittsburgh PA US 412-655-6100 burns.tracey@aaaec.com
Stefanie Pichonnat AAV Travel & Romance TERRE HAUTE IN US 812-917-2149 stefanie@aah-travel.com
Lauren Charlop ABOUT GOING PLACES ATLANTA GA US (404) 256-1131 travel@aboutgoingplaces.com
Jennifer Gabriel Absolute Dream Vacations Timonium MD US (443) 303-2948 jen@absolutedreamvacations.com
Diane Domiano ABSOLUTE DREAM VACATIONS ABINGDON MD US (443) 303-2948 diane@absolutedreamvacations.net
Kimberly Shannon ACENDAS MISSION KS US 913-384-9999 kshannon@acendas.com
JoAnn Stover Acendas Travel Lees Summit MO US (913) 384-9999 joann.stover@acendas.com
Alicia Kingston Alicia"s World of Travel Pottstown PA US (610) 662-6312 aliciasworldoftravel@gmail.com
Lynn Thomas ALPHA WORLD TRAVEL CARY NC US 919-467-5020 Lynn@AlphaWorldTravel.com
Cynthia Bass Bass & Associates - Honor Travel BHM AL US (205) 390-8823 cbass@dreamvacations.com
Ann Valley Bayside Travel Bayside WI US (414) 247-8665 ann@bayside-travel.com
Lisa Zwissler BEACH BUM VACATION FLOYDS KNOBS IN US lisa@beachbumvacation.com
Carey Driscoll BEACH BUM VACATION Brownsburg IN US (877) 943-8282 carey@beachbumvacation.com
Kristin Freeman Beach Happy Travel Leawood KS US 912-269-3489 kfreeman@beachhappytravel.com
Gayle Mehus Beachy Vacations Mesa AZ US 651 454-2088 gayle@beachyvacations.com
Heather Booze BEST CONNECTION TRAVEL ANNAPOLIS MD US (410) 224-4555 heather@bestconnectiontravel.com
Lindsay  Barrie Bliss Honeymoons Columbus OH US 614-499-9927 lindsay@blisshoneymoons.com
Laura Frazier BLISS HONEYMOONS COLUMBUS OH US 614-286-7799 laura@blisshoneymoons.com
Debbie Kaiser Bluprint Travel  Cary NC US 919-830-0046 debbie@bluprinttravel.com
Beverly Olds Bolds Travel & Tours Dallas TX US (214) 850-4484 beverly@boldstravel.com
Edith Salter Bowen Travelworld Tampa FL US (813) 289-8344 edith@travelworld1.com
Sheila Oconnor Cadillac Travel Southfield MI US 248-573-7850 sheila@cadillactravel.com
Niki Rakowitz CARE Travel Manhattan KS US (785) 537-8444 travel@caretravel.com
Charlie Brown CHARLIE BROWNS TRAVEL Dallas TX US (972) 880-4141 charlie@charliebrownstravel.com
Yvelise Hovey Cheap Caribbean Doylestown PA US (215) 348-8410 yhovey@cheapcaribbean.com
Michelle Stauch Chima Travel Akron OH US (330) 867-4770 michelle@chimatravel.net
Lucille Pucciarelli CLARK TRAVEL AT WHITEHOUSE SOMERVILLE NJ US (908) 595-0400 lucille@clark-travel.com
Ruth VanDerVeen Classic Journeys Cedar Lake IN US (219) 374-9876 classicjourneys@comcast.net
Leah Jacobs Classic Travel Connection Birmingham AL US (205) 616-1181 leah@classictravelconnection.com
Christen Perry Classic Travel Connection Birmingham AL US 205.823.5333 christen@classictravelconnection.com
Tracy Phelps Classic Travel Connection Easley SC US 864-907-7250 tracy@classictravelconnection.com
Chantelle Nugent Cruise Planners Fulshear TX US (713) 494-2555 cnugent@cruiseplanners.com
Ted Goulet Cruise Planners West Boylston MA US (774) 261-8160 tgoulet@cruiseplanners.com
Kimberly Speer Cruise Planners/Deserve2Travel Georgetown TX US 512-677-7572 kimberly.speer@cruiseplanners.com
Jacqueline Martin Cruises and Tours Unlimited Jacksonville FL US (904) 739-2224 jgwmartin@gmail.com
Veronica Kastukevich CUSTOM TRAVEL WALLINGFORD CT US (203) 949-9990 cttravel@cttravel.com
Jill Hiers Custom Travel Professionals, LLC Clinton MS US (843) 442-0676 jill.hiers@yahoo.com
Lori Lentz Day Dreamer Destinations Bay Shore NY US 631-335-9767 loril23@msn.com
Lorraine Wiggins Destinations and Beyond Travel LLC Tampa FL US 727 289 3997 destinationsandbeyond@gmail.com
Stephanie Skinner Diana"s Destinations, LLC Sykesville MD US (410) 795-5414 sunnfunwithstephanie@gmail.com
Amy McHugh Dream Makers Vacation Services Lancaster PA US (717) 333-9480 amymc@dreammakersvaca.com
Rachel Stouffer Dreamer"s Travel Hampstead MD US 410-239-9424 rachel@dreamerstravel.com
Mark Hennigan DREAMERS TRAVEL HAMPSTEAD MD US 410-239-9424 mark@dreamerstravel.com
Joye Harris Enjoy It Vacations LLC Baton Rouge LA US (225) 573-4793 joye@enjoyitvacations.com
Kerri  Brewster Escapes Unlimited AZ Scottsdale AZ US 480-381-8505 kerri@escapesunlimitedaz.com
Carmelina Pirrocco-crawford Expedia CruiseShipCenters Oakville South OAKVILLE ON CA 289-863-7447 ext 702 cpirrocco@cruiseshipcenters.com
Michelle Williamson EXQUISITE VACATIONS INC NORTH MIAMI FL US (305) 318-9172 michelle@exquisitevacation.com
Scott Jones EZTRAVELPAD INDIANAPOLIS IN US 317-731-2293 scott@eztravelpad.com
Jody Strauss Fareconnect St Albert Alberta CA 780-554-8434 jodys@fareconnect.com
Selena Bohinski First Class Travel  Deptford NJ US (856) 256-9431 selenab4321@comcast.net
Maryanne Islip Flamborough Travel Plus Waterdown Ontario CA (905)690-8454 maryanne.islip@travelplus.ca
Brian Bobroff Flight Centre Independent Toronto Ontario CA (416) 658-1888 brian.bobroff@fcitravel.ca
Summer Harris FLIGHT CENTRE YORKVILLE TORONTO ON CA 416-966-4333 summer.harris@flightcentre.ca
Danuela Freel Four Point Travel St.Catharines Ontario CA (905) 688-5500 dan@fourpointtravel.ca
Karin Okeefe FUN N SUN TRAVEL & CRUISE LONGMEADOW MA US (413) 754-3416 karin@fnstravel.com
Tracey Szakal Generations Vacation Warner Robins GA US (478) 396-6434 generationsvacation@cox.net
Valerie Murphy Goliger"s Travelplus Cambridge Ontario CA (519) 622-7777 vmurphy@goligerstravel.com
Page Cook GRAHAM TRAVEL GRAHAM NC US (336) 222-1000 page@grahamtravelonmain.com
Marianne Griffin Griffin Worldwide Travel Woodbridge VA US 703-957-8020 griffinworldwidetravel@gmail.com
Stacey Ray Groupit Travel Raleigh NC US 919-917-3112 stacey@groupittravel.com
Fern Kravitz HERRICKS TRAVEL AMERICAN E MINEOLA NY US (516) 294-0020 fern@herrickstravelamex.com
Terese Ternullo HIBISCUS TRAVEL Hobe Sound FL US (561) 748-8766 terese@hibiscustravel.net
Linda Dancer HONEYMOONS INC Crossville TN US (931) 337-0770 linda@honeymoonsinc.com
Steve Simmons HONEYMOONS INC BUFORD GA US (770) 831-1800 steve@honeymoonsinc.com
Suzanne Haire HOTT DESTINATIONS TRAVEL Indianapolis IN US (317) 490-7894 travelagentsuz@gmail.com
Ingrid Godman Ingrids Travel Pickering Ontario CA (905) 831-8747 igodman@ingridstravel.com
Charmaine George Island Getaways Brookfield WI US 262-787-0048 char@myislandgetaways.com
Nancy Finn ISLAND GETAWAYS LLC BROOKFIELD WI US (262) 781-1748 info@myislandgetaways.com
Janet Caraker Island Jack"s Travel Belleville IL US (888) 505-8889 janet@islandjacks.com
Christy Harder Jackie"s Travel Service Jasper IN US 812-482-7158 christyh@jackiests.com
Kim Goldstein Journeys Inc. Glen Allen VA US 804-592-0188 kim@journeystravelinc.com
Shannon McAfee Journeys Inc. Richmond VA US 757-295-8742 shannon@journeystravelinc.com
Mary Geissler JUST YOUR WAY TRAVEL, INC OAK LAWN IL US 708-499-3440 info@justyourwaytravel.com
Shannon Blackburn K. BENN TRAVEL INC. Toronto Ontario CA (416) 934-0994 shannon@kbenntravel.com
Jennifer Canfield Lighthouse Travel (All In Vacations) Downingtown PA US (208) 559-8324 jen@aivacations.net
Lisa Hoppe LISA HOPPE TRAVEL MILWAUKEE WI US (414) 258-8715 lisa@hoppetravel.com
Carrie Schoeberl Love to Travel Merriam KS US (913) 626-4746 carrie.schoeberl@lovetotravel.com
Lillian Miller LT TRAVEL CONNECTION DECATUR GA US (770) 323-7118 lttravelconnection@bellsouth.net
Indira Ramgarib-Katwaroo Magical Island Tours and Travel Debe Hermitage TT (868) 373-9153 magicalislandtours@gmail.com
Ellen Downey Memorable Travels Versailles KY US (859) 873-0562 ellen@memorabletravels.com
Michele Zetusky Michele Can Help Travel Consulting Williamstown NJ US (856) 629-3223 michele@michelecanhelp.com
Marlene Johnson MJ TRAVEL GROUP LARGO MD US (301) 806-1965 mjtravelgroup@verizon.net
Molly Sumption MOLLYS CARIBBEAN LLC Seattle WA US (206) 575-0907 molly@mollyscaribbean.com
Jennifer Weaver Monica Baker Travel Savage MD US (410) 997-2900 jennifer@monicabakertravel.com
Nicholas Rogers NDR Travels Rochester NY US (585) 298-2310 nicholasdrogers@yahoo.com
Susan Rice NEW ERA TRAVEL MIAMI FL US (305) 386-7016 neweratravel@gmail.com
Susan Blume Nexion/ Personal Escape Garden City NY US (516) 352-5402 sblume@personalescapetravel.com
Anita Couto Open Door Travels Middleborough MA US (774) 406-9359 anita@opendoortravels.com
PENNY SHELDON PENNY SHELDON TRAVEL BOISE ID US 208-336-8133 travelagent@cableone.net
Erin Green Pique Travel Design Excelsior MN US (612) 605-1129 ering@piquetravel.com
Grace Terrell-McCoy PREMIER INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL ATLANTA GA US (404) 344-5340 gracegtm@aol.com
Priscilla Powell Prissi Travels SOUTH HOLLAND IL US (773) 717-9507 prissichic@gmail.com
April Smith Promenade Travel Avon Lake OH US (440) 396-6955 april@promenadetvl.com
Srinivasan Subbaratnam Redtag.ca Mississauga Ontario CA (905) 283-6020 srini@redtag.ca
Mary Fowler Riverside Tours and Travel Jacksonville FL US (904) 568-7094 traveljacksonville@yahoo.com
Kimberly Jacoby Romantics Travel Fort Worth TX US 817-386-0701 kim@romanticstravel.com
Marsha Rosner ROSNER TRAVEL MARIETTA GA US (678) 860-2491 marsha@rosnertravel.com
Joanne Babbitt Ruvo Travel Barnegat NJ US 609-312-7439 joanne@ruvoautomation.com
Heather  Rother SellOffVacations Truro Nova Scotia CA 902-893-3375 hrother@selloffvacations.com
Janet Simicic Ship to Shore Travel East Northport NY US (631) 754-1802 janet@shiptoshoretravel.com
Debra Hutton SOME BEACH SOMEWHERE LTD Turner Valley AB CA (403) 724-9398 deb@somebeach.ca
Carolyn Brookover Spring House Travel Spring House PA US (610) 363-2060 Carolyn@springhousetravel.com
Danielle Miess Starstuff Travel Philadelphia PA US (973) 979-0872 danielle@starstufftravel.com
Connie Przygocki Streetsville Travel Service Inc Mississauga Ontario CA (905) 826-2872 connie@ststravel.ca
Julie Cary Suite Dreamz Travel Hunt Valley MD US 443-454-7787 julie@suitedreamztravel.com
Jen Jackson Suite Trip Travel TPI Thorold Ontario CA 289-362-5151 jen@suitetriptravel.com
Tina Becker Sunswept Travel New Lenox IL US (815) 320-3261 sunswepttravel@comcast.net
Samantha Kane Susan Peavey Travel Inc Marshfield MA US 781-319-1960 sam@susanpeaveytravel.com
Sarah Zawacki SZGetaways Ad MI US (616) 813-7920 sarah@szgetaways.com
Terry Heck Terry"s Travel Cypress TX US 281-855-3067 terrah1@aol.com
Donna OMalley THE HONEYMOON PLANNER MATTHEWS NC US 704-651-5190 donna@thehoneymoonplanner.net
Heather Coyle The Journey Group Johns Creek GA US 770-904-9113 hcoyle@caribbeanjourney.com
Rachel Jarabeck The Journey Group Mechanicsburg PA US (717) 329-6229 rachel@caribbeanjourney.com
Cindy Almond The Travel Agent Next Door Toronto ON CA (613) 691-1122 cindy@romanceandfoodietravel.ca
Renee Sanders THE TRAVEL CONNECTION LLC ALLENDALE SC US (803) 584-4475 trvconnection@aol.com
Marie Odorizzi This Is Travel Brampton ON CA (416) 556-4396 marie@thisistravel.ca
Darcy Allen Travel by Darcy LLC Epping NH US (603) 418-8698 info@travelbydarcy.com
KELLY BURNETT TRAVEL BY KELLY BRISTOL RI US 401-714-6024 travelbykellyb@gmail.com
Pattie Mitchell TRAVEL DREAMS MARLTON NJ US (856) 983-3980 pm.traveldreams@gmail.com
Louise Massia Travel Experts Monkland Ontario CA (613) 330-3622 louise.massia@travelexperts.ca
Amy Uhl-Knittle TRAVEL GALLERY SANDUSKY OH US (419) 624-9094 travelgallery@nwonline.net
Rosemarie Cacciatore TRAVEL LEADERS.COM FRAMINGHAM  MA US 508-879-6110 Rcacciatore@travelleaders.com
Nancy Cronin Travel Leaders/Tzell Park Ave NASHUA NH US (603) 889-9293 ncronin@travelleaders.com
Susan Lange TRAVEL SOLUTIONS WESTBORO MA US 508 234-2370 susan@trvlsolutions.com
Pamela Johnson Travel Solutions Milbank SD VE 605-432-7934 travelsolutions@midconetwork.com
Tom Varghese Travel Tom Rockville MD US 301-545-0116 traveltom@gmail.com
April Farmer TRAVELBUGS, a division of Connoisseur Travel Lynchburg VA US (434) 455-5510 april.farmer@ctltd.com
Brenda Falvo TravelOnly  WELLAND ON CA 1-888-400-9245 bfalvo@travelonly.ca
Amy Davoli TravelOnly Brantford Ontario CA (519) 752-4363 adavoli@travelonly.com
Maria Miserendino Travelpoint Enterprises Inc. Stouffville Branch Stouffville Ontario CA 905-591-7881 maria@travelpoint.ca
Heather DiPietro TravelSalesGroup LLC Matthews NC US (518) 885-8035 heather@travelsalesgirl.com
Donna  Entrichel TravelSmiths Point pleasant NJ US 732-899-8400 donna@thetravelsmiths.com
Donna Entrichel TRAVELSMITHS, INC. BRICK NJ US (732) 836-0234 traveldonna1@comcast.net
Kelly Jara Travelworks International, LLC Bel Air MD US (443) 876-4196 travelworks@comcast.net
Linda Bucknam TRAVLBUDI LLC BOW NH US (603) 228-1625 linda@travlbudi.com
Jairus Maus TRIPCENTRAL WATERLOO ON CA 519-8844770 jairusmaus@tripcentral.ca
Victoria Sullivan tripcentral.ca Acton Ontario CA (905) 528-7800 victoriasullivan@tripcentral.ca
Mitch Toren TRIPGUY TRAVEL LLC Richboro PA US 888-990-TRIP mitch@tripguy.com
Ruth DeMuth TripGuy Travel, LLC Milford IA US 888-990-8747, ext. 1 ruth@tripguy.com
Leslie Kepplinger Trips Ahoy Portage MI US (269) 345-6107 leslie.kepplinger@gmail.com
Stacey Buck TropiGal Travel Brunswick GA US (717) 478-8785 stacey@tropigaltravel.com
Erica Tu TTI Canada Toronto ON CA 905-483-7792 ericatu@bell.net
Karen Cavadas Twinsburg Travel Twinsburg OH US (330) 963-5986 ttkcjc@gmail.com
S. Kim Parris UNLIMITED DESTINATIONS, LLC CHESNEE SC US (864)8094016 kim@unlimiteddestinationsllc.com
Melvin Marable Vacation Coordinators  Lanham MD US 301-345-6800 melvin.marable@vacationcoordinators.com
Jaime Sanks Vacation Vibes  Lincoln NE US (402) 475-2157 jaime@vacationvibestravel.com
Heather Cross Vacations By Heather Maplewood NJ US (917) 533-4877 heather@vacationsbyheather.com
Amy  Grigos Vagabond Travel  Morganville NJ US 732-598-9630 amy@vagabondtvl.com
Lisa Tetzlaff VALENTE TRAVEL WINDSOR ON CA (519) 252-3331 lisa@valentetravel.com
Dorene Eggink Verstraete Travel and Cruises St. Catharines Northwest ON CA (905) 934-4414 dorene@verstraete.com
Jennifer Doncsecz VIP VACATIONS Bethlehem PA US 610-865-1055 jennifer@travelbyvip.com
Wendy Hearn-Anderson Vision Travel London Ontario CA (519) 433-5171 wendy.hearn-anderson@visiontravel.ca
Cathy  Wassermann Wassermann Retreats Georgetown Ontario CA 289 344 0089 cathy.wassermann@visiontravel.ca
Jana Longo World Wise Travel Seekonk MA US (508) 336-6868 longojana123@gmail.com
Holly Blackett ZURIANAS ELEGANT OCCASIONS GLENN DALE MD US (301) 358-1818 ZurianasTravel@gmail.com